• Beats by Dr. Dre White

    Wireless Bluetooth Headphones

  • Beats by Dr. Dre Black

    Wireless Bluetooth Headphones

Dani Deahl & Animale - Thunderbolt - The Video


Chicago’s Dani Deahl + Animale first released electro heavyweight “Thunderbolt” in October on Dim Mak Records and now they’ve released the rainstorm-inspired video. The “Thunderbolt” music video begins with a single girl dancing in a storm. Slowly, the party builds around her with two masked figures coaxing others out until it finally drops into a rain-soaked frenzy, complete with fire dancers and the artists themselves, who were hidden in plain sight the entire time.

Few in EDM do as much as Chicago’s Dani Deahl. Counting credits as a DJ, producer, journalist and blogger, Dani’s reach within electro is all encompassing. Her songs such as "Diplo Hates You" and "Pocket Porn" have appeared on MTV Clubland, MTVU, LOGO, MTV Latin America and other major networks. Her work has been supported by the likes of Excision, Joachim Garraud and Chuckie, and Diplo himself has said of her, "She's awesome." In the coming months she plans to release more original productions, including a second collaboration with Animale on Cr2, before preparing for tour next year.

Animale is a young producer from Chicago, steadily building his name within the industry. A winner of the Insomniac endorsed 'Discovery' competition; he performed at this year's Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas. DJ's and Artists such as Krewella and Bad Boy Bill have consistently supported his production and he recently made his debut on Cr2 Records for his remix of Gina Star's "1000 Years”.

LarsM ft. Mona Moua - Air (Jim Cerrano Remix)

First free release of the year 2014 from Jim Cerrano ~ LarsM ft. Mona Moua - Air

The name of the original track is ‘Air’ by LarsM and the wonderful vocals were made by Mona Moua. Enjoy that Progressive track!

Little Nikki - Yo Yo (Westfunk Remix)

WestFunk for House Music Party

Here is an exclusive remix that I have done for up-and-coming talent Little Nikki.
This is a change in sound for me and I hope you like it. I have been testing it in
the clubs over the last month or so and it has been devastatingly good!

Le Visiteur - Let The Rhythm (Vocal)

Let The Rhythm (Vocal) was recorded as part of the session for the debut single Let It go / Let The Rhythm (dub) which came out in December on Mighty Mouse’s ace Nightfilm music.

Free Download

Jim Cerrano - Winter Bootleg Pack

New Winter Bootleg Pack from Jim Cerrano


1. Thomas Gold vs Martin Garrix vs Dannic vs Sebastian Ingrosso, Tommy Trash & John Martin - Sing2Reload T Rocker (Jim Cerrano Bootleg)
2. Amasi vs Calvin Harris & Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Lightning (Jim Cerrano Vocal Mix)

3. Don Diablo & Matt Nash vs Sebastien Benett - Starlight (Jim Cerrano ‘Triumph’ Bootleg)
4. Benny Benassi vs Thomas Gold & Dirty South vs Volt & State vs Avicii & Nicky Romero vs Tiƫsto & Dyro vs Ivan Gough & Jebu vs Alvaro, Mercer & Lil Jon - I Could Pump The Alive Kukatu In The Fugitive Paradise (Jim Cerrano Bootleg)
5. Digitalism & Tommy Trash vs Sia vs DubVision, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano - Falling Tritonium (Jim Cerrano Mash-Up)
6. Mako & Dannic vs Timeflies & Sick Individuals vs Drezo - I Choose The Surging Beam (Jim Cerrano Bootleg)

7. Tommy Trash vs Madeon vs Fedde Le Grand & Michael Calfan vs Vicetone vs Sanna Hartfield - Make The Trembling Lion Feel Love For Technicolor (Jim Cerrano Bootleg)
8. Swedish House Mafia vs Maex, JJD & Basstarget - Leave The Golden Dream Behind (Jim Cerrano Vocal Mix)

A State of Trance Year Mix 2013 (Mini Mix) by Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren - A State of Trance Year Mix 2013 (Mini Mix) - OUT NOW!

Creating the perfect, musical recap of our year in music -- is Armin van Buuren. Keeping up on tradition, he proudly presents the official A State of Trance Year Mix of 2013. With over a 100 essential tracks coming together in a 2 hour mega-mix, Armin's unrivalled Year Mix commemorates another thrilling year in electronic dance music! Who's ready to enter the rabbit hole, once again?

Going strong for nearly a decade, the ASOT Year Mix has always been a favourite of the A State of Trance radio show listeners. Packing all of 2013's highlights into a flawless mix, it's not only Armin who selects the final tracklist. Each year, Armin presents the A State of Trance Top 20, based on the votes of the ASOT listeners. And so, the sounds of 2013 brings you the tracks of Omnia, W&W, Audien, Orjan Nilsen, Above & Beyond, Ferry Corsten, Dash Berlin, Mark Sixma, RAM, Andrew Rayel, Super 8 & Tab and of course Armin van Buuren himself.

One of the most anticipated releases, a must-have anthem for trance fans and A State of Trance listeners. 'A State of Trance Year Mix 2013' brings you a musical journey, travelling through 2013!

All About House Music...